News

 

If you want to publish a news item or a social media announcement please read our instructions on Posting of News and Social Media Announcements.

Free webinar on Style and Stereotypes: Perceptions of Librarians

 

Join Librarian Wardrobe on Thursday, September 27th at 11am Pacific / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern for a free webinar on Style and Stereotypes: Perceptions of Librarians, brought to you by Librarian Wardrobe, Library Boing Boing, and ALA TechSource. Read more